TGIF…

First of all, so sorry that I haven’t posted a new blog in a while… I’ve been stuck in wedding plans and have put the blog on the back burner for now…

50 more days… but who’s counting? 😉

Anyhoo… I need a little Friday stress release… what about you?

(click below for your release!)

First of all, I’m going to pimp my very first Rob video…

Next I will show you some of my favorite Rob videos by other people…

First one is from JAG (Just A Girl) over at RAoR…

uhhhhh *THUD*

Another good’un courtesy of JAG…

This is why Personal Jesus was my ringtone on my cell for a while…
(and will be again, lol…) 😀

“Let’s have some fun, this beat is sick…”

Yet *another* great vid from JAG 😉

Here’s one from petitbiel, another lovely Pattinslut from
over at RAoR…

LOVE that song *thud*

One more from petitbiel…

great stuff… LOVE the song for this one as well… 😉

One last video for y’all… I’m leaving you with smiling and laughing Rob
(my favorite Rob of all *sigh*)

TGIF indeed…. mrrraawwwrrrrrr 😉

2 Responses to “TGIF…”

  1. sasloon Says:

    Should start a separate blog just for yer Rob lust. 🙂

Leave a Reply

